↑ Return to Divisions

Patrol Division

The South Toms River Police Department Patrol Division is the most visible division in the department. Uniformed officers patrol our community 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Each shift is under the direct supervision of a Patrol Sergeant. In 2015, the Patrol Division responded to X,XXX calls for service including crimes in progress, first aid calls, and civil disputes. In addition to responding to calls for service, the Patrol Division is responsible for motor vehicle enforcement as well as proactive crime prevention.

 

To submit a speeding complaint please contact 732-349-0313 x117.

Ptl. Frank Polozzo

Email:fpolozzo@strpd.us

 

Ptl. Anthony Ravallo

Email:aravallo@strpd.us

 

Ptl. William Kosh Jr.

Email:wkoshjr@strpd.us

 

Ptl. Will Shoemaker

Email:wshoemaker@strpd.us

 

Ptl. Angelica Wiatrowski

Email:awiatrowski@strpd.us

 

Ptl. Bruce Carver

Email:bcarver@strpd.us

 

Ptl. Paul Santos

Email:psantos@strpd.us